OUR TEAM

Executive Team

AL Andrus

Lead Pastor

ala@heartlandalliance.ca

Mike Shellenberg

Executive Pastor

mikes@heartlandalliance.ca

PAstoral Staff

Austin Norlin

Associate Pastor of Young Adults & Campus Ministries

austinn@heartlandalliance.ca

Joy Cadwell

Pastor of Women

joyc@heartlandalliance.ca

Greg Mulligan

Pastor of Men & Small Groups

gregm@heartlandalliance.ca

Craig Cadwell

Pastor of Renewal Ministries

craigc@heartlandalliance.ca

Rob Macgillivray

Pastor of Communications and Media

robm@heartlandalliance.ca

Scott Lasuik

Pastor of Worship Arts

scottl@heartlandalliance.ca

Tina Waters

Pastor of Connections

tinaw@heartlandalliance.ca

Wade Gardiner

Pastor of Kids, Youth & Young Adults—Team Lead

wadeg@heartlandalliance.ca

Ministry Staff

Alex Crawford

Administrative Assistant

alexc@heartlandalliance.ca

Amy Nahnybida

Associate Director of Heartland Kids

Amyn@heartlandalliance.ca

Breanne Otto

Administrative Assistant

Breanneo@heartlandalliance.ca

Byron Gardiner

Facility Coordinator

byrong@heartlandalliance.ca

Charissa Baerg

Associate Director of Heartland Kids

charissab@heartlandalliance.ca

Caleb Peters

Heartland Kids

calebp@heartlandalliance.ca

David Tilroe

Videographer

davidt@heartlandalliance.ca

JaCQui koop

Administrative Assistant

jacquik@heartlandalliance.ca

Kara Cadwell

Heartland Kids

karaC@heartlandalliance.ca

karla gautreau

Administrative Coordinator - Kids, Youth & Young Adults

karlag@heartlandalliance.ca

Kim Bohaychuk

Bookkeeper

kimb@heartlandalliance.ca

Kris Schmidtke

Interim Director of Single Adults

kriss@heartlandalliance.ca

Kristy MacGillivray

Director of Guest Services and Events

kristym@heartlandalliance.ca

LAndon Bradley

Encounter Sports - Program Coach

landonb@heartlandalliance.ca

Leanne Austring

Encounter Sports - Office Manager

leannea@heartlandalliance.ca

Lisa Shorten

Food Services Coordinator

lisas@heartlandalliance.ca

LynNette Boyden

Bookkeeper

lyNnetteb@heartlandalliance.ca

Mary Batuwa

Facilities

Maryb@heartlandalliance.ca

Meghan MacMillan

Administrative Assistant - Worship and Communications

Meghanm@heartlandalliance.ca

Raegan McElheran

Ministry Coordinator - Kids, Youth and Communications

raeganm@heartlandalliance.ca

Sam Johnston

Youth - Worship and Event Coordinator

samj@heartlandalliance.ca

Sydney Courville

Associate Director of Youth and Young Adults

sydneyc@heartlandalliance.ca

Will cadwell

Heartland Kids

willc@heartlandalliance.ca

Yolande Tkachyk

Women's Ministry Assistant

yolandet@heartlandalliance.ca