Executive Team

AL Andrus

Lead Pastor

ala@heartlandalliance.ca

Mike Shellenberg

Executive Pastor

mikes@heartlandalliance.ca

PAstoral Staff

Austin Norlin

Associate Pastor of Young Adults & Campus Ministries

austinn@heartlandalliance.ca

Craig Cadwell

Pastor of Renewal Ministries

craigc@heartlandalliance.ca

Danielle Theberge

Greg Mulligan

Pastor of Single Adults

daniellet@heartlandalliance.ca

Joy Cadwell

Pastor of Women

joyc@heartlandalliance.ca

Pastor of Men & Small Groups

gregm@heartlandalliance.ca

Rob Macgillivray

Pastor of Communications and Media

robm@heartlandalliance.ca

Scott Lasuik

Tina Waters

Wade Gardiner

Pastor of Worship Arts
Associate Pastor – Small Groups 
Pastor of Kids, Youth & Young Adults—Team Lead

scottl@heartlandalliance.ca

tinaw@heartlandalliance.ca

wadeg@heartlandalliance.ca

Staff

Alex Crawford

Byron Gardiner

Administrative Assistant

alexc@heartlandalliance.ca

Facility Coordinator

byrong@heartlandalliance.ca

Blaine Johnston

Heartland Kids - Ministry Coordinator

blainej@heartlandalliance.ca

Caleb Peters

Heartland Kids - Summer Coordinator

JaCQui koop

Administrative Assistant

jacquik@heartlandalliance.ca

karla gautreau

Interim Associate Director of Heartland Kids

karlag@heartlandalliance.ca

LynNette Boyden

Bookkeeper

lyNnetteb@heartlandalliance.ca

Raegan McElheran

Kids, Youth and Communications -  Ministry Coordinator

raeganm@heartlandalliance.ca

Connor Fidelak

Heartland Kids - Summer Coordinator

jordan watt

Associate Director of Encounter Sports

jwatt@heartlandalliance.ca

Kristy MacGillivray

Director of Guest Services and Events

kristym@heartlandalliance.ca

Lisa Shorten

Food Services Coordinator

lisas@heartlandalliance.ca

Sam Johnston

Youth - Worship and Event Coordinator

samj@heartlandalliance.ca

Edith bauer

Worship Arts Administrator

edithb@heartlandalliance.ca

Kara Cadwell

Heartland Kids - Ministry Coordinator

karaC@heartlandalliance.ca

LAndon Bradley

Encounter Sports - Program Coach

Mary Batuwa

Facilities

maryb@heartlandalliance.ca

Sydney Courville

Associate Director of Youth and Young Adults

sydneyc@heartlandalliance.ca

Will cadwell

Heartland Kids -  Summer Program Director

willc@heartlandalliance.ca

Yolande Tkachyk

Women's Ministry Assistant

yolandet@heartlandalliance.ca